westernprinting@western-printing.com     (507) 537-1577

Meet our Team

Brian Pfeiffer

Brian Pfeiffer

Owner/President

Brian purchased Western Print Group of Marshall in 1990. Brian was raised in the print industry and has been in print shops his entire life. Brian and his wife Cindy live in Marshall and have raised three children together. Brian loves to golf, enjoys pheasant hunting, and spending time with his family.
bpfeiffer@western-printing.com

Jeremiah Jans

Jeremiah Jans

Owner/Vice President
Born in Marshall, Jeremiah joined the team in 2014 and is responsible for organizational and financial decisions. Jeremiah and his wife Amber have three children and live in Marshall, MN.
jjans@western-printing.com
Barry Walther

Barry Walther

Production Manager
Barry Walther joined the Western Print Group in 1996 and has over 30 years of printing industry experience. Barry is in charge of print job flow and quality. Barry & His wife, Cindy, live on a lake near Tyler. They enjoy wildlife and the outdoors.
bwalther@western-printing.com
Doug Krogen

Doug Krogen

Account Manager and Sales
Doug Krogen started with Western Print Group in 1998 and has over 27 years of printing industry experience. Doug manages multiple high level relationships and partners with production to hit our deadlines effectively.
dkrogen@western-printing.com
Dorothy Krogen

Dorothy Krogen

Promotional Solutions Manager
Dorothy joined Western Print Group in 2013. Dorothy worked in the retail clothing industry as a District Manager for over 29 years. Promotional Solutions is a perfect fit for Dorothy as she exceeds customers’ expectations for embroidery, screen printing and custom imprinting.
dorothy.krogen@western-printing.com
BECCA DUBAN

BECCA DUBAN

Online Sales Director

Becca joined the team in early 2016 after graduating with a Communication Studies Degree from SMSU. Becca is responsible for online sales through the Western Print Group Online Apparel Store & Office Administration.

becca@western-printing.com